The Department of mathematics was established in 1963 with vision “Pursue value based and quality education in mathematics” presently one of the pioneering departments of the institution.


  • To enhance the students logical, reasoning, analytical and problem solving skills.
  • Training the students to face the challenging current trends.
  • Inculcating aptitude for research in Mathematics

Course Details

Duration: 3 years(6 semester)


  • B.Sc – Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics (PCM)
  • B.Sc – Physics, Mathematics, Computer science ( PMCs)
  • B.Sc – Physics, Mathematics, Electronics ( PME)
  • B.Sc – Physics, Mathematics, Electronics , Computer science ( MECs)

Comments are closed